Country Reports

4-H Canada

Brett Rumpel 
4-H Canada Youth Advisory Committee Representative
Carlie Whetter

Chair, 4-H Canada Board of Directors

4-H Congo

4-H Ghana

Appiah Kwaku Boateng
Executive Director, 4-H Ghana

4-H Indonesia 1

Video Clip about 4-H Indonesia

4-H Indonesia 2

Rohana Daeng Parani HarahapBrett Rumpel
President, 4-H Indonesia

4-H Korea

Jungsoo Han
Secretary General, Korea 4-H Association

4-H Mexico

4-H Taiwan

Chien-Yin Chen
Technical Specialist
‌Council of Agriculture, Executive ‌Yuan, Taiwan


‌Jennifer Sirangelo
President & CEO, National 4-H Council
‌Dr.Lisa Bouliion Diaz 

Assistant Dean & Director, University of ILLINOIS
4-H State Program Leader
U.S. Representative to the Global 4-H Board